Click to Home

Go To Search
Meet Your Elected Officials

Mayor Goss

Mary Jane Goss
Current term ends:
Johnson Photo

Jeff Johnson
Position 4
Current term ends: 12/31/2015

Stanford Photo

Catherine Stanford
Deputy Mayor
Position 2
Current term ends: 12/31/2015

Council Committee:
  • Budget & Finance

Phillips Photo
Mark Phillips
Position 5
Current term ends: 12/31/2017


Thompson Photo

Hilda Thompson
Position 1
Current term ends: 12/31/2017

French Photo
Tom French
Position 6
Current term ends: 12/31/2015


Wright Photo
John Wright
Position 3
Current term ends: 12/31/2017

Resha Photo

E. John Resha III
Position 7
Current term ends: 12/31/2017

Council Committees
All seven councilmembers serve on the Committee of the Whole. The deputy mayor shall chair the committee. For a more detailed description of the Committee of the Whole and the Budget and Finance Committee, see the Council Rules.

City Governance
On May 22, 2014, the City Council passed Resolution 1420, Adopting a Manual of City Governance Policies, Procedures and Guidelines for the Mayor-Council Form of Government.

To email the Mayor and all Councilmembers as a group, click here.